Skip to content Skip to navigation

Researchers

Postdoctoral Scholars

 Alexander Heeren

 aheeren@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

 Ajith Pattammattel

 apattammattel@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

 Alisa Keyser

 akeyser@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

 

 Zion Klos

 zklos@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 Godwin Nwosu

  gnwosu@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

 David Rheinheimer

  drheinheimer@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

 Mohammad Sohrabi

 msohrabi2@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 Mary Whelan

  mwhelan2@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 Jing Yang

 

 

 

 

 

Research Scientists

 John Burkhart

 jburkhart@ucmerced.edu

 (209) 658-7142

 

 

 

Elliot Campbell

 ecampbell3@ucmerced.edu

 (209) 631-9312

 

 

 

 Tim Hilton

  thilton@ucmerced.edu

  Curriculum Vita

 

 

 Carolyn Hunsaker

 chunsaker@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

 Lara Kueppers 

 lmkueppers@lbl.gov

 (510) 486-5813

 Research Website

 

 Tapan Pathak

 tpathak@ucmerced.edu

 (209) 228-2520

 

 Nigel Quinn

 nquinn@ucmerced.edu

 (510) 486-7152

 

 Robert Rice

 rrice@ucmerced.edu

 (209) 228-4297

 

 

 Mohammad Safeeq

  msafeeq@ucmerced.edu

  (209) 228-2459

 

 

 Emmanuel Vincent

  evincent@ucmerced.edu

  Faculty Website

 

 Quinghua Guo  

 qguo@ucmerced.edu

  (209) 228-2911 

  Spatial Analysis & Remote Sensing Lab

 

 

Staff Researchers

 Leigh Bernacchi

 lbernacchi@ucmerced.edu

 (209) 355-8229

 

 

 Cristina Castanha

 ccastanha@lbl.gov

  (510) 495-2226

  Faculty Website

 

 Michelle Gilmore

 mgilmore2@ucmerced.edu

 (209) 201-7639

 

 Ziande Meng

  xmeng@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 Jeanne Milostan

 jmilostan@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

 Erin Stacy

 estacy@ucmerced.edu

 (209) 228-7674

 

 

 Patrick Womble

  pwomble@ucmerced.edu

   (209) 228-4047

 

 

 Dianne Quiroz

 Laboratory Assistant 

 dquiroz4@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 Robert Taylor 

 Laboratory Assistant

 rtaylor23@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

 Blaz Serna

 bserna@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

 

 Maria Ayala Astorga

 mayalaastorga@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

 Aburpa Burman

 aburman@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

 

 Morgan Cooney

 mcooney@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

 Peter Hartsough

 phartsough@ucmerced.edu