Skip to content Skip to navigation

Researchers

Postdoctoral scholars

Alexander Heeren

aheeren@ucmerced.edu

Godwin Nwosu

gnwosu@ucmerced.edu

Ajith Pattammattel

apattammattel@ucmerced.edu

Mary Whelan

mwhelan2@ucmerced.edu

Jing Yan

Research Scientists

John Burkhart

jburkhart@ucmerced.edu

+1 (209) 658-7142

Elliott Campbell

ecampbell3@ucmerced.edu

+1 (209) 631-9312

Quinghua Guo

qguo@ucmerced.edu

Spatial Analysis & Remote Sensing Lab
+1 (209) 228-2911

Carolyn Hunsaker

chunsaker@ucmerced.edu

Lara Kueppers

lmkueppers@lbl.gov

+1 (510) 486-5813

Tapan Pathak

tpathak@ucmerced.edu

+1 (209) 228-2520
+1 (510) 486-7152

Robert Rice

rrice@ucmerced.edu

+1 (209) 228-4397

Mohammad Safeeq

msafeeq@ucmerced.edu

+1 (209) 386-3623

Staff Researchers

Leigh Bernacchi

lbernacchi@ucmerced.edu

+1 (209) 355-8229

Cristina Castanha

ccastanha@lbl.gov

+1 (510) 495-2226

Michelle Gilmore

mgilmore2@ucmerced.edu

+1 (209) 201-7639

Peter Hartsough

phartsough@ucmerced.edu

Xiande Meng

xmeng@ucmerced.edu

Dianne Quiroz

dquiroz4@ucmerced.edu

Laboratory Assistant

Erin Stacy

estacy@ucmerced.edu

+1 (209) 228-7674

Robert Taylor

rtaylor23@ucmerced.edu

Laboratory Assistant

Patrick Womble

pwomble@ucmerced.edu

+1 (209) 228-4047